The SeeMusic PRO subscription removes the watermark when creating videos, or when an external piano keyboard is attached.
Each SeeMusic Subscription can be used on a maximum of 10 devices.
Devices can easily be deactivated from the account panel on any device, when they are no longer in use.
SeeMusic will periodically confirm that the subscription is active by communicating with the app store. If SeeMusic is unable to reach the app store, or get the current time from the internet for more than 6 hours of in-app time, the watermark will reappear until the subscription is confirmed active.
The subscription automatically renews with the selected price and duration unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
Payment will be charged to your account at the confirmation of purchase. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the store after purchase.